The Largest Privately Owned and Operated Extrusion Tooling Company in North America

Administration

Garry Barnes        Owner John Moody         Owner
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                          Fax   256-766-7227
                       email   gbarnes@set-tool.com   
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-7227
                      email   jmmoody@set-tool.com  
 

Management / Operations 

Lance Bretherick    Plant Manager Jack Gregory    General Manager / Tooling & Technology
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                          Fax   256-766-1039
                       email   lanceb@set-tool.com 
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-1039
                      email   jgregory@set-tool.com 
Wilbur Craven     Director of Sales / Engineering Paul Fickbohm      Controller
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-1039
                      email   wcraven@set-tool.com 
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                          Fax   256-766-7227
                       email   pfickbohm@set-tool.com 

Sales / Engineering 

Joe Hanback     Engineering Manager Johnny Copeland    Sales
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-1039
                      email   egamble@set-tool.com 
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-1039
                       email   jcopeland@set-tool.com 
Mike Moody     Sales / Engineering Ed Gamble         Sales
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-1039
                      email   mmoody@set-tool.com 
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                          Fax   256-766-1039
                       email   egamble@set-tool.com 
Larry Flannagan     Sales / Engineering John Stanley     Sales / Engineering
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-1039
                      email   lflannagan@set-tool.com 
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                        Fax   256-766-1039
                      email   jstanley@set-tool.com 
Mike Beard    Engineering / Diecast  & Support Tooling Tony Wilson     Design / Engineering
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-1039
                      email   mbeard@set-tool.com 
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                        Fax   256-766-1039
                      email   twilson@set-tool.com 

Accounting

Rene McBride      Accts Receivable Dee Dee Montgomery      Accts Payable

                  Ph.    256-766-6421
                       Fax   256-766-7227
                    email   set-acrec@set-tool.com 
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-7227
                      email   dmontgomery@set-tool.com 
Sherry Crosslin     Payroll Sharon Phillips     Receptionist
                    Ph.    256-766-6421
                           Fax   256-766-7227
                        email   scrosslin@set-tool.com 
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-7227

                 

Purchasing

Jimmy Beasley      Purchasing Manager Mandy Griffin       Purchasing Assistant

                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                          Fax   256-766-4610
                       email   setpurchases@set-tool.com 
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                          Fax   256-766-4610
                       email   mgriffin@set-tool.com 

Quality

Bob Craig      Quality Manager
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-1039
                      email   bcraig@set-tool.com 

Human Resources / Safety

Jerry Jones      HR / Safety Manager
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-7227
                      email   jjones@set-tool.com 

Shipping

Lisa Boyles     Shipping Manager
                   Ph.    256-766-6421
                         Fax   256-766-1039
                      email   lboyles@set-tool.com